Why Freshly Pressed?

flu masks

I am a day away from completing 5 years of Nursing school….  In June I will convocate and write my CRNE exam.  Then in July I will find out if I’m officially a Registered Nurse.  My passions run in several streams, one of them being writing and the other Nursing, and what better way to express those passions than to write about Nursing.  It is my hope that I can share my personal experiences, News and videos that will open your eyes to Nursing from an insiders perspective.  I hope you enjoy your time here …. Thanks for stopping by!

-Heather Martin

Graduate Nurse

Leave a Reply

